Course Calendar


Book Your Course Using the Calendar Below

For enquiries please call 07974 658 295


For more information follow the links below:
Beginners Photography Courses
Introduction Photography Courses
Intermediate Photography Courses
Advanced Portrait Courses
Advanced Night Courses
Special Courses
Photography Experiences


Course Day Date
Introduction Classroom Photography Course Saturday 5 January 2019
Beginners Classroom Photography Course Saturday 19 January 2019
Beginners Practical Photography Course Sunday 27 January 2019
Intermediate Classroom Photography Course Saturday 2 February 2019
Introduction Practical Photography Course – Night Friday 8 February 2019
Night: Light Trail Photography Friday 15 February 2019
Beginners Lightroom Course Saturday 16 February 2019
Lighting for Studio Portraiture Sunday 17 February 2019
Night: Astro Photography Saturday 23 February 2019
Astro Taster Friday 1 March 2019
Walkabout Falkirk Wheel Sunday 3 March 2019
Introduction Photoshop Course Monday 4 March 2019
Introduction Classroom Photography Course Saturday 9 March 2019
Walkabout Stirling Sunday 31 March 2019
Intermediate Classroom Photography Course Saturday 6 April 2019
Beginners Classroom Photography Course Sunday 14 April 2019
Beginners Practical Photography Course Monday 22 April 2019
Wildlife: Red Squirrels Saturday 27 April 2019
Photography Business Skills Sunday 5 May 2019
Macro Photography Saturday 11 May 2019
Wildlife: Hide Saturday 11 May 2019
Portrait Workshop Day Sunday 12 May 2019
Astro Observatory Friday 17 May 2019
Wildlife: Blair Drummond Sunday 19 May 2019
Lighting for Studio Portraiture Saturday 25 May 2019
Intermediate Practical Photography Course – Landscape Friday 31 May 2019
Introduction Classroom Photography Course Monday 3 June 2019
Beginners Classroom Photography Course Saturday 15 June 2019
Summer School Monday 17 June 2019
Intermediate Classroom Photography Course Monday 1 July 2019
Intermediate Practical Photography Course – Landscape Saturday 10 August 2019
Beginners Practical Photography Course Sunday 18 August 2019
Walkabout Edinburgh Fringe Saturday 24 August 2019
Natural Light Portraiture Saturday 31 August 2019
Off Camera Flash Saturday 31 August 2019
Doors Open Day Photo Tours Monday 9 September 2019
Doors Open Day Photo Tours Friday 13 September 2019
Doors Open Day Photo Tours Saturday 14 September 2019
Doors Open Day Photo Tours Saturday 14 September 2019
Doors Open Day Photo Tours Sunday 15 September 2019
Doors Open Day Photo Tours Sunday 15 September 2019
Beginners Classroom Photography Course Saturday 21 September 2019
Astro Taster Friday 27 September 2019
Introduction Classroom Photography Course Saturday 5 October 2019
Film & Darkroom Skills Sunday 6 October 2019
Introduction Photoshop Course Monday 7 October 2019
Beginners Lightroom Course Saturday 12 October 2019
Introduction Practical Photography Course – Night Friday 18 October 2019
Wildlife: Red Squirrels Saturday 26 October 2019
Beginners Practical Photography Course Sunday 27 October 2019
Intermediate Classroom Photography Course Saturday 2 November 2019
Fireworks – Guy Fawkes Saturday 2 November 2019
Intermediate Photoshop Course Monday 4 November 2019
Night: Astro Photography Saturday 9 November 2019
Lighting for Studio Portraiture Saturday 16 November 2019
Beginners Practical Photography Course Saturday 7 December 2019
Introduction Practical Photography Course – Night Saturday 7 December 2019
Night: Light Trail Photography Friday 13 December 2019
Beginners Classroom Photography Course Saturday 14 December 2019
Course Day Date
Beginners Classroom Photography Course Saturday 19 January 2019
Beginners Classroom Photography Course Sunday 14 April 2019
Beginners Classroom Photography Course Saturday 15 June 2019
Beginners Classroom Photography Course Saturday 21 September 2019
Beginners Classroom Photography Course Saturday 14 December 2019
Beginners Practical Photography Course Sunday 27 January 2019
Beginners Practical Photography Course Monday 22 April 2019
Beginners Practical Photography Course Sunday 18 August 2019
Beginners Practical Photography Course Sunday 27 October 2019
Beginners Practical Photography Course Saturday 7 December 2019
Beginners Lightroom Course Saturday 16 February 2019
Beginners Lightroom Course Saturday 12 October 2019
Introduction Classroom Photography Course Saturday 5 January 2019
Introduction Classroom Photography Course Saturday 9 March 2019
Introduction Classroom Photography Course Monday 3 June 2019
Introduction Classroom Photography Course Saturday 5 October 2019
Introduction Practical Photography Course – Night Friday 8 February 2019
Introduction Practical Photography Course – Night Friday 18 October 2019
Introduction Practical Photography Course – Night Saturday 7 December 2019
Introduction Photoshop Course Monday 4 March 2019
Introduction Photoshop Course Monday 7 October 2019
Intermediate Classroom Photography Course Saturday 2 February 2019
Intermediate Classroom Photography Course Saturday 6 April 2019
Intermediate Classroom Photography Course Monday 1 July 2019
Intermediate Classroom Photography Course Saturday 2 November 2019
Intermediate Practical Photography Course – Landscape Friday 31 May 2019
Intermediate Practical Photography Course – Landscape Saturday 10 August 2019
Intermediate Photoshop Course Monday 4 November 2019
Lighting for Studio Portraiture Sunday 17 February 2019
Lighting for Studio Portraiture Saturday 25 May 2019
Lighting for Studio Portraiture Saturday 16 November 2019
Natural Light Portraiture Saturday 31 August 2019
Off Camera Flash Saturday 31 August 2019
Portrait Workshop Day Sunday 12 May 2019
Night: Astro Photography Saturday 23 February 2019
Night: Astro Photography Saturday 9 November 2019
Night: Light Trail Photography Friday 15 February 2019
Night: Light Trail Photography Friday 13 December 2019
Summer School Monday 17 June 2019
Photography Business Skills Sunday 5 May 2019
Film & Darkroom Skills Sunday 6 October 2019
Doors Open Day Photo Tours Monday 9 September 2019
Doors Open Day Photo Tours Friday 13 September 2019
Doors Open Day Photo Tours Saturday 14 September 2019
Doors Open Day Photo Tours Saturday 14 September 2019
Doors Open Day Photo Tours Sunday 15 September 2019
Doors Open Day Photo Tours Sunday 15 September 2019
Macro Photography Saturday 11 May 2019
Walkabout Edinburgh Fringe Saturday 24 August 2019
Walkabout Falkirk Wheel Sunday 3 March 2019
Walkabout Stirling Sunday 31 March 2019
Astro Taster Friday 1 March 2019
Astro Taster Friday 27 September 2019
Astro Observatory Friday 17 May 2019
Wildlife: Blair Drummond Sunday 19 May 2019
Wildlife: Hide Saturday 11 May 2019
Wildlife: Red Squirrels Saturday 27 April 2019
Wildlife: Red Squirrels Saturday 26 October 2019
Fireworks – Guy Fawkes Saturday 2 November 2019