fbpx

Course Calendar


Book Your Course Using the Calendar Below

For enquiries please call 07974 658 295


For more information follow the links below:
Beginners Photography Courses
Introduction Photography Courses
Intermediate Photography Courses
Advanced Portrait Courses
Advanced Night Courses
Photography Experiences


Course Day Date
Beginners Classroom Photography Course Saturday 12/09/2020
Beginners Lightroom Course Saturday 19/09/2020
Astro Taster Saturday 26/09/2020
Introduction Classroom Photography Course Saturday 10/10/2020
Beginners Practical Photography Course Sunday 11/10/2020
Introduction Practical Photography Course – Night Friday 16/10/2020
Introduction Photoshop Course Monday 02/11/2020
Intermediate Classroom Photography Course Saturday 07/11/2020
Night: Astro Photography Friday 13/11/2020
Beginners Practical Photography Course Saturday 05/12/2020
Introduction Practical Photography Course – Night Saturday 05/12/2020
Beginners Classroom Photography Course Saturday 12/12/2020
Night: Light Trail Photography Saturday 19/12/2020
Course Day Date
TBC TBC TBC